Richard Chapell
General Manager
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-418-882 889
E-mail: richard@mesabi.com.au

 

Bob Chennell
Customer Service Manager
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-408-901 022
E-mail: bob@mesabi.com.au
E-mail:customer.service@mesabi.com.au

 

Tony Coppins
Sales Manager/ Product Support
Area Representative

Australia, New Zealand,India & Middle East
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-406-881 667
E-mail: tony@mesabi.com.au
Territory includes: North West & South West Western Australia, Perth Metro South, South Australia, Broken Hill, Victoria, Tasmania, New Zealand , India and Middle East.

 

Martin Rausch
Sales / Product Support
Area Representative

Australia, Indonesia, Irian Jaya, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Laos & Papua New Guinea
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-438-370 022
E-mail: martin@mesabi.com.au
Territory includes: Goldfields Western Australia, Northern Territory, Indonesia (Java / Sumatra / Kalimantan), Irian Jaya (Freeport), Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Laos, Papua New Guinea.

Shane LeStrange
Sales / Product Support
Area Representative

Australia, Mongolia and China.
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-418-686 008
E-mail: shane@mesabi.com.au
Territory includes:Queensland, New South Wales, Perth Metro North to Geraldton,Mongolia and China.

Ryan Chapell
Customer Service
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail:  customer.service@mesabi.com.au

Kyle King
Customer Service
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail:  customer.service@mesabi.com.au

 

John Eleuteri
Service Division
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail: service@mesabi.com.au

Wayne Pike
CFO
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail: wayne@mesabi.com.au

Aaron D'Costa
HR,OHS & QA
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Postal: P.O. Box 1049
East Victoria Park Western Australia 6981
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail: hr@mesabi.com.au