Richard Chapell
General Manager
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-418-882 889
E-mail: richard@mesabi.com.au

 

Bob Chennell
Customer Service Manager
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-408-901 022
E-mail: bob@mesabi.com.au
E-mail:customer.service@mesabi.com.au

 

Tony Coppins
Sales Manager/ Product Support
Area Representative

Australia, Mongolia, China, Kazakhstan, UAE & Middle East.
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-406-881 667
E-mail: tony@mesabi.com.au
Territory includes: Queensland, New South Wales, Perth Merto North to Carnarvon, Mongolia, China, Kazakhstan, UAE & Middle East.

 

Martin Rausch
Sales / Product Support
Area Representative

Australia, Indonesia, Irian Jaya, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Laos & Papua New Guinea
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-438-370 022
E-mail: martin@mesabi.com.au
Territory includes: Goldfields Western Australia, Northern Territory, Indonesia (Java / Sumatra / Kalimantan), Irian Jaya (Freeport), Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Laos, Papua New Guinea.

Jason Ribeiro
Sales / Product Support
Area Representative

Australia, New Zealand & India.
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
Mobile: +61-499-995-981
E-mail: jason@mesabi.com.au
Territory includes: North West (Pilbara) & South West Western Australia, Perth Metro South, South Australia, Broken Hill, Victoria, Tasmania, New Zealand & India.

Ryan Chapell
Customer Service
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail:  customer.service@mesabi.com.au

Kyle King
Customer Service
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail:  customer.service@mesabi.com.au

 

Wayne Pike
CFO
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail: wayne@mesabi.com.au

Aaron D'Costa
HR, Safety
Location: 245 Star Street
Welshpool, Western Australia 6106.
Phone: +61-8-9230 4400
Fax: +61-8-9230 4499
E-mail: hr@mesabi.com.au